Department of

Public Health Seminars:

03/28/2017

Becoming the PI: Practical Grant Knowledge You Can Take to Any Institution

Post Award Grant Specialist


Resources:


Clinical Providers

Neuhausen, Katherine L., MD
Hayes E. Willis Health Center
Phone: (804) 230-7777
E-mail: katherine.neuhausen@vcuhealth.org

Lutterbie, Mark A., MD
Nelson Family Medicine Clinic
Phone: (804) 828-5883
E-mail: mark.lutterbie@vcuhealth.org

Majhi, Shweta, MD
Hayes E. Willis Health Center
Phone: (804) 230-7777
E-mail: shweta.majhi@vcuhealth.org

Paul, Christine, MD
Hayes E. Willis Health Center
Phone: (804) 230-7777
E-mail: christine.paul@vcuhealth.org

Mullet, Emily K., MD
Hayes E. Willis Health Center
Phone: (804) 230-7777
E-mail: emily.mullet@vcuhealth.org

Tsukanov, Jessica, DO
Nelson Family Medicine Clinic
Phone: (804) 828-5883
Email: jessica.tsukanov@vcuhealth.org

Armistead, Scott, MD
Hayes E. Willis Health Center
Phone: (804) 230-7777
E-mail: scott.armistead@vcuhealth.org

Laney, Nicole, MD
Hayes E. Willis Health Center
Phone: (804) 230-7777
E-mail: nicole.laney@vcuhealth.org

Pierantoni, Giancarlo, MD
VCU Health MCV Physicians at Mayland
Phone: (804) 527-4540
E-mail: giancarlo.pierantoni@vcuhealth.org

Pitzer, Michael, MD, CAQSM
VCU Health MCV Physicians at Mayland
Phone: (804) 527-4540
E-mail: michael.pitzer@vcuhealth.org