Department of

Public Health Seminars:

03/28/2017

Becoming the PI: Practical Grant Knowledge You Can Take to Any Institution

Post Award Grant Specialist


Resources:


Administration

Vicki Humphreys photo Vicki Humphreys, MBA
Division Administrator
One Capitol Square, 817
Phone: (804) 628-2227
maria.humphreys@vcuhealth.org

treleavenTN Thomas Treleaven, MBA
Department Administrator
West Hospital, 14-111
Phone: (804) 827-4163
thomas.treleaven@vcuhealth.org



Executive Assistants

Dana Rajczewski photo Dana Rajczewski, MLA
Executive Assistant to Dr. Kuzel, Chair
One Capitol Square, 631
Phone: (804) 628-0180
dana.rajczewski@vcuhealth.org

 


Educational Coordinators

 

Shana Ryman, M.S., Ed.
Graduate Program Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine: Division of Epidemiology
One Capitol Square, 805
Phone: (804) 828-9785
shana.ryman@vcuhealth.org

ERINTN Erin H. Van Vleet-Jester
M3 Clerkship
I²CRP Program Coordinator
West Hospital, 14-116
Phone: (804) 827-3555
erin.vanvleet@vcuhealth.org



Finance and Travel Staff

Deidre Henley photo Deidre Henley, BSW
Fiscal Technician, Family Medicine
One Capitol Square, 6th floor
Phone: (804) 628-3424
deidre.henley@vcuhealth.org

 


Grant Specialists

Jeanine Giles-Larson
Post Award Grant Specialist
One Capitol Square, 814
Phone: (804) 628-3957
Jeanine.GilesLarson@vcuhealth.org

 


Research Associates

Rebecca Aycock, PhD
Assistant Professor
MyPreventiveCare and SPARC
One Capitol Square, 622
Phone: (804) 827-4121
rebecca.aycock@vcuhealth.org

Teresa Day Photo Teresa Day
Database Analyst
One Capitol Square, 627
Phone: (804) 827-0332
teresa.day@vcuhealth.org

Martha Gonzalez Photo Martha Gonzalez
Qualitative Data Manager
One Capitol Square, 626
Phone: (804) 628-2959
martha.gonzalez@vcuhealth.org

nophoto W. Harris Middleton
Administrative Assistant
Family Medicine Research Team
One Capitol Square, 640
Phone: (804) 828-9626
william.middleton@vcuhealth.org

Melissa Hayes photo Melissa Hayes
Research Manager
One Capitol Square, 624
Phone: (804) 827-4161
melissa.hayes@vcuhealth.org

nophoto Nicole Johnson
Research Associate
One Capitol Square, 637
Phone: (804) 827-4124
nicole.n.johnson@vcuhealth.org

nophoto Paulette Lail Kashiri, MPH
Research Associate
One Capital Square, 623
Phone: (804) 827-6750
paulette.lailkashiri@vcuhealth.org

Pamela Schwartz photo Pamela Schwartz, MS
Heart of Virginia Healthcare and
Grant Generating Project
One Capitol Square, 625
Phone: (804) 827-2762
pamela.schwartz@vcuhealth.org

Heather LiBrandi
Research Associate
One Capital Square, 620
Phone: (804) 827-4122
heather.d.librandi@vcuhealth.org