Department of

Public Health Seminars:

11/14/2017

|

Jordyn Wallenborn, Fourth Year PhD Student


Resources:


Administration

Vicki Humphreys photoVicki Humphreys, MBA
Division Administrator
One Capitol Square, 817
Phone: (804) 628-2227
maria.humphreys@vcuhealth.org

treleavenTNThomas Treleaven, MBA
Department Administrator
West Hospital, 14-111
Phone: (804) 827-4163
thomas.treleaven@vcuhealth.org



Executive Assistants

Dana Rajczewski photoDana Rajczewski, MLA
Assistant to Dr. Anton Kuzel, Chair
Liaison with Family Medicine Residency Programs (GME)
One Capitol Square, 631 
Phone: (804) 628-0180
dana.rajczewski@vcuhealth.org

 


Educational Coordinators

 

Shana Ryman, M.S., Ed.
Graduate Program Coordinator (PhD and MPH Programs)
Department of Family Medicine: Division of Epidemiology
One Capitol Square, 805
Phone: (804) 828-9785
shana.ryman@vcuhealth.org

ERINTNErin H. Van Vleet-Jester
M3 Clerkship
I²CRP Program Coordinator
West Hospital, 14-116
Phone: (804) 827-3555
erin.vanvleet@vcuhealth.org



Finance and Travel Staff

Deidre Henley photoDeidre Henley, BSW
Fiscal Technician, Family Medicine
One Capitol Square, 6th floor
Phone: (804) 628-3424
deidre.henley@vcuhealth.org

 


Grant Specialists

Jeanine Giles-Larson
Post Award Grant Specialist
One Capitol Square, 814
Phone: (804) 628-3957
Jeanine.GilesLarson@vcuhealth.org

 


Research Associates

Rebecca Aycock, PhD
Assistant Professor
MyPreventiveCare and SPARC
One Capitol Square, 622
Phone: (804) 827-4121
rebecca.aycock@vcuhealth.org

Teresa Day PhotoTeresa Day
Database Analyst
One Capitol Square, 627
Phone: (804) 827-0332
teresa.day@vcuhealth.org

Martha Gonzalez PhotoMartha Gonzalez
Qualitative Data Manager
One Capitol Square, 626
Phone: (804) 628-2959
martha.gonzalez@vcuhealth.org

nophoto W. Harris Middleton
Administrative Assistant
Family Medicine Research Team
One Capitol Square, 640
Phone: (804) 828-9626
william.middleton@vcuhealth.org

nophoto Nicole Johnson
Research Associate
One Capitol Square, 637
Phone: (804) 827-4124
nicole.n.johnson@vcuhealth.org

nophoto Paulette Lail Kashiri, MPH
Research Associate
One Capitol Square, 623
Phone: (804) 827-6750
paulette.lailkashiri@vcuhealth.org

Pamela Schwartz photo Pamela Schwartz, MS
Heart of Virginia Healthcare and
Grant Generating Project
One Capitol Square, 625
Phone: (804) 827-2762
pamela.schwartz@vcuhealth.org