Department of

Public Health Seminars:

12/2018

The Seminar Series will start back in January 2019; the schedule will be updated soon.

-


Resources:


Administration

Vicki Humphreys photoVicki Humphreys, MBA
Division Administrator
One Capitol Square, 817
Phone: (804) 628-2227
maria.humphreys@vcuhealth.org

treleavenTNThomas Treleaven, MBA
Department Administrator
West Hospital, 14-111
Phone: (804) 827-4163
thomas.treleaven@vcuhealth.org



Executive Assistants

Dana Rajczewski photoDana Rajczewski, MLA
Assistant to Dr. Anton Kuzel, Chair
Liaison with Family Medicine Residency Programs (GME)
One Capitol Square, 631 
Phone: (804) 628-0180
dana.rajczewski@vcuhealth.org

 


Educational Coordinators

 

Arnesha Avery
Medical Education Assistant
West Hospital, 14-111 
Phone: (804) 628-2673
arnesha.avery@vcuhealth.org

Shana Ryman, MS, Ed.
Graduate Program Coordinator (PhD and MPH Programs)
Division of Epidemiology
One Capitol Square, 814 
Phone: (804) 828-9785
shana.ryman@vcuhealth.org

 

Erin H. Van Vleet-Jester
M3 Clerkship
I²CRP Program Coordinator
West Hospital, 14-116
Phone: (804) 827-3555
erin.vanvleet@vcuhealth.org

 



Finance and Travel Staff

Deidre Henley photoDeidre Henley, BSW
Fiscal Technician, Family Medicine
One Capitol Square, 6th floor
Phone: (804) 628-3424
deidre.henley@vcuhealth.org

 


Grant Specialists

Jeanine Giles-Larson
Grants Manager
One Capitol Square, 818
Phone: (804) 628-3957
Jeanine.GilesLarson@vcuhealth.org

 


Research Associates

Julia Rozman
Research Associate
One Capitol Square, 622
Phone: (804) 827-4130
Julia.rozman@vcuhealth.org

Teresa Day PhotoTeresa Day
Database Analyst
One Capitol Square, 627
Phone: (804) 827-0332
teresa.day@vcuhealth.org

Martha Gonzalez PhotoMartha Gonzalez
Qualitative Data Manager 
One Capitol Square, 626
Phone: (804) 628-2959
martha.gonzalez@vcuhealth.org

nophotoNicole Johnson
Research Associate
One Capitol Square, 624
Phone: (804) 827-4124
nicole.n.johnson@vcuhealth.org

Paulette Lail Kashiri, MPH
Research Associate
One Capitol Square, 623
Phone: (804) 827-6750
paulette.lailkashiri@vcuhealth.org

nophotoW. Harris Middleton
Administrative Assistant
Family Medicine Research Team
One Capitol Square, 628
Phone: (804) 827-4160
william.middleton@vcuhealth.org

Jonathan O'Neal
Research Associate
One Capitol Square, 637
Phone: (804) 628-8188
jonathan.oneal@vcuhealth.org

Sarah Reves, FNP-C
Research Nurse
One Capitol Square, 636
Phone: (804) 827-4122
sarah.reves@vcuhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 



ACORN Practice Advocate